Skip to content

Prevention and Screening

Risk Factors

Smoking

Tobacco smoke releases more than 7 000 chemicals including tar, nicotine, carbon monoxide which are known to cause great harm to human body. Tobacco smoking is a Group 1 carcinogen classified by the International Agency for Research on Cancer. Smokers have a higher risk of a variety of cancer types, such as lung, oesophagus, larynx, oral cavity, bladder, kidney, stomach, cervix and colorectum. Apart from cancer, smokers also have an increased risk for heart diseases and cerebrovascular disease.

Environmental tobacco smoke (second hand smoke) also increases the risk for lung cancer, heart diseases and respiratory symptoms.

Use of e-cigarette is also harmful to the body. There is now conclusive evidence that, in addition to nicotine, most e-cigarette products contain and emit numerous potentially toxic substances which are harmful to health. Long-term use of e-cigarette is expected to increase the risk of cancers and various heart and lung diseases, as well as some other diseases associated with smoking. 

Alcohol consumption

Alcohol has both immediate and long-term effects on health. Drinking alcohol in large amount in a short period of time can lead to acute harm due to accident or violence to oneself and others.  It also increases the risk of intoxication, even death.

In terms of cancer risk, there is no safe level of drinking. Alcohol is a Group 1 carcinogen classified by the International Agency for Research on Cancer. Risk of cancer increases with the amount of alcohol consumed. The more alcohol consumed and cumulated over time, the higher the chance of suffering from a wide range of long term illnesses such as cancers of oral, pharynx, larynx, oesophagus, liver, colorectum and female breasts, and other diseases such as gastritis, gastric ulcers, liver cirrhosis, obesity, heart disease, stroke and mental and behavioral disorders.

Unhealthy diet

Unhealthy diet, such as high intake of saturated fatty acids, high intake of total fat and inadequate consumption of dietary fibre, may lead to obesity or specific nutrient deficiency. These in turn may increase the risk of a variety of health problems, including cancers, heart diseases, cerebrovascular diseases, diabetes mellitus and hypertension.

In particular, high consumption of red meat, especially processed meat, is associated with risk of colorectal cancer which is the commonest cancer in the recent few years in Hong Kong.

Intake of nitrosamines in preserved food like salted fish has been shown to associate with nasopharyngeal cancer (“NPC”) which is more prevalent in the southern part of China including Hong Kong.

Lack of physical activity

Lack of physical activity is one of the major risk factors for non-communicable diseases (NCDs), such as cancers, heart diseases, cerebrovascular disease, diabetes mellitus, and hypertension. It is also a major contributor to the rise in the rates of overweight and obesity in many parts of the world. Some researchers suggest that it independently increases the risk of more than ten cancers like liver, prostate, colorectal, breast and uterine cancers.

Overweight and obesity

The Body Mass Index (“BMI”) is one of the methods for measuring overweight and obesity. It is calculated by dividing the body weight (in kg) by the square of height (in m): kg/m². For Chinese adults living in Hong Kong, BMI from 23.0 to less than 25.0 kg/m² is classified as overweight and BMI 25.0 kg/m² or above is classified as obese. For most Asian adults including Chinese, central obesity is defined as waist circumference > 90 cm for men and > 80 cm for women.

Obesity increases the risk for some types of cancer including breast, prostate, colorectal and endometrial cancers and other chronic diseases, such as hypertension, heart diseases, hypercholesterolaemia, diabetes mellitus, cerebrovascular disease, gallbladder disease, osteoarthritis and sleep apnoea.

Chronic infection by some cancer-causing viruses

Chronic hepatitis B virus infection

Hepatitis B virus (HBV) virus can cause acute hepatitis. Approximately 5-10% of adults and 95% of perinatally infected infants are unable to clear the virus, thus becoming chronic carriers. They may subsequently develop chronic hepatitis, permanent liver damage or liver cancer.

Chronic HBV infection (also called chronic hepatitis) is a major cause of liver cancer in Hong Kong, accounting for about 80% of liver cancer in the locality. HBV infections also interact with exposure to aflatoxin (through consumption of contaminated food) in increasing the risk of liver cancer.

Human papillomavirus infection

Human papillomavirus (“HPV”) is a group of viruses that includes more than 150 types. Around 40 of these viruses infect the genital area of men and women. HPV infection is usually found in persons who have ever been sexually active. 

HPV is the world’s commonest sexually transmitted viral infection of the reproductive tract, which can cause premalignant changes and malignant cancers of cervix, vagina, vulva and anus. Almost all cervical cancers are caused by persistent infection with one of the cancer-causing (or high-risk) HPV types.

Apart from cancers of the reproductive tract, HPV can also causes cancers of the oral cavity, oropharynx, etc.

Excessive exposure to Ultraviolet radiation

The principal source of Ultraviolet (“UV”) exposure for most people is the sun. Other sources include sun lamps or tanning beds.

A moderate exposure to the sunlight helps our body to produce vitamin D, which is important for maintaining healthy bones. However, excessive exposure to UV radiation is known to cause increased risk of skin cancers and cataracts, premature ageing of the skin, painful sunburn and wrinkling.

Environmental pollution and occupational exposure to carcinogenic chemicals

Environmental pollution of air, water and soil with carcinogenic chemicals accounts for 1% to 4% of all cancers. Exposure to carcinogenic chemicals in the environment can occur through drinking water or pollution of indoor and ambient air. Exposure to outdoor air pollution in general, and specifically to particulate matter, causes lung cancer and diesel engine emission is still widespread in different parts of the world.

Occupational cancers are concentrated among specific groups of the working population who are exposed to several well‐recognised carcinogens such as asbestos, polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbons and heavy metals.

Tips to Prevent Cancers

Avoid smoking and second hand smoke

Members of the public are reminded not to use any tobacco products and smokers are encouraged to quit smoking.   The risk of suffering from smoking-related diseases, e.g. lung cancer, respiratory diseases, heart diseases and stroke, can be reduced. Also, family members can be protected against the harm of second hand smoke.

For more information, please visit the Department of Health Tobacco and Alcohol Control Office “Tobacco Control” website.

Avoid alcohol consumption

As it is evident that alcohol produces more harm than potential health benefit, non-drinkers should not start drinking for the perceived health benefits of alcohol consumption. For those who choose to drink alcoholic beverages, limit the drink to minimise alcohol-related harm. Children and pregnant women should not drink at all. Also, one should avoid alcohol before driving, operating machine, handling dangerous goods or vigorous exercise, and when taking medication.

For more information, please visit the Department of Health “Change for Health – Alcohol and Health” website.

Have a balanced diet

Ensuring an adequate intake of fruit and vegetables should further reduce risk for a variety of cancer types such as oral cavity, oesophagus, stomach and colorectum.

Adequate amount of fruit and vegetable intake is an essential component of healthy eating. WHO recommends a daily intake of at least 400 grams of fruit and vegetables (about 5 servings of fruit and vegetables) for the prevention of chronic diseases such as heart diseases, hypertension, cerebrovascular diseases, diabetes and certain cancers.

Having a balanced diet and reduction of consumption of red and processed meat could reduce the risk of colorectal cancer, and the avoidance on consumption of foods containing nitrosamines helps reduce the risk of nasopharyngeal cancer (“NPC”).

For more information, please visit Department of Health “Change for Health – Healthy Diet” and “EatSmart” website.

Be physically active

Regular physical activity improves cardio-pulmonary function and reduces the risk of developing many chronic diseases. It helps to maintain an optimum body weight and healthy bones, muscles and joints. Moreover, it helps to decrease bone loss and prevent osteoporosis in menopausal women. It also reduces stress, depression and anxiety and promotes psychological well-being.

According to WHO recommendations,

  • All healthy children and youth aged 5-17 years without any contraindication to physical activity should accumulate at least 60 minutes of moderate- to vigorous-intensity physical activity every day.
  • All healthy adults and elders without any contraindication to physical activity should do at least 150 minutes a week of moderate-intensity aerobic physical activity, or at least 75 minutes a week of vigorous-intensity aerobic physical activity, or an equivalent combination of moderate- and vigorous-intensity activity.

For more information, please visit Department of Health “Change for Health – Physical Activity” website.

Maintain a healthy body weight and waist circumference

For optimal health, Chinese men in Hong Kong should keep their waist circumference below 90 cm and women should keep theirs below 80 cm irrespective of their BMI. To achieve these, members of the public are advised be proactive in decreasing sugar consumption. A balanced diet and regular physical activity are the proven ways to achieve and maintain an ideal body weight.

For more information, please visit the Department of Health “Change for Health – Halt the Rise in Diabetes and Obesity” website.

Get vaccinated against hepatitis B virus and human papillomavirus virus

Hepatitis B vaccination

An effective vaccine against hepatitis B infection is available. Universal vaccination with the hepatitis B vaccination has been part of the Hong Kong Childhood Immunisation Programme (“HKCIP”) since 1988. The standard vaccination scheme is a 3-dose schedule administered at 0, 1, 6 months.  Adhering to the vaccination schedule is important to prevent hepatitis B infection and liver cancer.

To learn more, please visit the Department of Health Viral Hepatitis Control Office “Hepatitis B Vaccine” website.

Human papillomavirus vaccination

Human papillomavirus (“HPV”) vaccination has been shown to provide protection against HPV infections. HPV vaccines are prescription-only medicines, women are advised to consult registered doctors for vaccination.

The Government has allocated resources to expand the HKCIP to cover vaccination against HPV. Eligible female primary school students of suitable ages are provided with HPV vaccination to prevent cervical cancer since the 2019/20 school year.

For more information, please visit the “Human Papillomavirus Vaccination” and “Child Health - Immunisation” website of the Centre for Health Protection and the Family Health Service, Department of Health, respectively.

Protect against excessive UV exposure

To reduce the harm from UV radiation, the most important thing is to minimise direct exposure of the skin to sunlight. Also, public should avoid the use of sun lamps or tanning beds. One should seek medical advice as soon as possible for any suspicious changes in existing moles.

For more information, please visit the Department of Health “Ultraviolet Radiation and Health” website.

Minimise environmental and occupational exposure to carcinogenic chemicals

To reduce the chance of getting lung cancer, the single most important prevention strategy is to avoid smoking and second hand smoke. Members of the public are reminded not to use any tobacco products and smokers are encouraged to quit smoking. 

It is important to observe the relevant Ordinances such as Occupational Safety and Health Ordinance (Cap. 509) and Air Pollution Control Ordinance (Cap. 311) to reduce exposure to carcinogenic substances in workplaces and daily environment.

For more information, please visit the Labour Department “Occupational Safety and Health” website and Environmental Protection Department “Air Pollution Control Ordinance” website.

Practice safer sex

Some cancer-causing infections such as hepatitis B virus and human papillomavirus can be transmitted through sexual contact. Use of condom and avoiding high risk sexual activity (such as having multiple sexual partners) can help to reduce the risk of getting cancers-causing infection contracted through sexual contact.

For more information, please visit the “Prevention of Hepatitis” website of Viral Hepatitis Control Office, Department of Health and Leaflet on “Cervical Cancer Prevention and Screening”.

Cancer Screening

What is screening?

Screening means examining people without symptoms in order to detect disease or identify people at increased risk of disease. It is often the first step in making a definitive diagnosis.

The Government has launched two screening programmes currently, namely the Cervical Screening Programme (CSP) and the Colorectal Cancer Screening Programme (CRCSP).

Cervical Screening Programme

Being one of the most widely adopted cancer screening programme worldwide, the Cervical Screening Programme (CSP) was launched in March 2004 in collaboration with healthcare sector to encourage women to have regular cervical cancer screening to prevent cervical cancer.

For more details about CSP, please visit
Cervical Screening Programme

Colorectal Cancer Screening Programme

The Colorectal Cancer Screening Programme (CRCSP) was launched, as a pilot programme initially in September 2016 and regularised in August 2018, by using a public‐private partnership model to subsidise asymptomatic Hong Kong residents aged between 50 and 75 in phases to undergo screening tests to prevent colorectal cancer, the commonest cancer in Hong Kong.

To learn more about CRCSP, please visit
Colorectal Cancer Screening Programme

Resources

Leaflets

Cancer Prevention and Screening
Cancer Prevention and Screening
Colorectal Cancer Prevention and Screening
Colorectal Cancer Prevention and screening
Breast Cancer Prevention and Screening
Breast Cancer Prevention and Screening
Thyroid Cancer Prevention and Screening
Thyroid Cancer Prevention and Screening
Prostate Cancer Prevention and Screening
Prostate Cancer Prevention and Screening
Lung Cancer Prevention and Screening
Lung Cancer Prevention and Screening
Liver Cancer Prevention and Screening
Liver Cancer Prevention and Screening

Booklets

Cervical Screening Programme
Cervical Screening Programme
Breast Cancer Prevention and Screening
Breast Cancer Prevention and Screening
Colorectal Cancer Prevention and Screening
Colorectal Cancer Prevention and Screening
Prostate Cancer Prevention and Screening
Prostate Cancer Prevention and Screening

Request Forms for Printed Booklets

Videos

Cancer Prevention
Cancer Prevention
Physical activity
Physical activity
Young and Alcohol Free
Young and Alcohol Free
Cancer Screening
Cancer Screening
Cervical Screening Programme
Cervical Screening Programme
Colorectal Cancer Screening Programme
Colorectal Cancer Screening Programme

跳至主要內容

預防與篩查

風險因素

吸食煙草

煙草釋放超過7 000種化學物質,包括焦油、尼古丁和一氧化碳等,對人體造成嚴重損害。煙草是世界衞生組織轄下國際癌症研究機構第一類致癌物質。吸煙者有較大機會患上多種癌症,例如肺癌、食道癌、喉癌、口腔癌、膀胱癌、腎癌、胃癌、子宮頸癌和大腸癌。除了癌症外,吸煙者亦有較大機會患上心臟病和腦血管病。

此外,吸入環境中的二手煙亦會增加患肺癌、心臟病和出現呼吸道不適症狀的機會。

使用電子煙同樣對身體有害。現時已有確據證明,除了尼古丁外,大部分電子煙產品還含有並釋出多種可能會危害健康的有毒物質。長期吸用電子煙會增加罹患癌症、心肺疾病,以及其他與吸煙有關連的疾病的風險。

飲酒

飲酒對健康會構成即時和長遠的影響。短時間內大量飲酒會對自身和他人帶來由意外或暴力等造成的即時危害,亦會增加酒精中毒甚至死亡的風險。

就癌症風險而言,飲酒並沒有安全飲用水平。酒精被世界衞生組織轄下國際癌症研究機構列為第一類致癌物質。飲酒愈多,患癌的風險愈大。而隨著時間累積飲酒愈多愈會增加患上多種癌症的機會,如口腔癌、咽癌、喉癌、食道癌、肝癌、大腸癌和女性乳癌等、及其他疾病包括胃炎、胃潰瘍、肝硬化、肥胖、心臟病、中風和精神與行為障礙。

不健康飲食習慣

不健康飲食習慣,包括攝取大量飽和脂肪酸、總脂肪攝取量過高及膳食纖維攝取量不足,可導致肥胖或缺乏某種營養。繼而增加患上多種疾病如癌症、心臟病、腦血管病、糖尿病、高血壓等。

進食大量紅肉,特別是加工肉類,與患上大腸癌的風險有莫大關係,而大腸癌是本港近年最常見的癌症。

鼻咽癌在香港等華南地區甚為普遍。有證據顯示,食用鹹魚等醃製食物而攝入當中的亞硝胺會增加患上鼻咽癌的風險。

缺乏體能活動

缺乏體能活動是引致罹患非傳染病(即癌症、心臟病、腦血管病、糖尿病、高血壓等)的風險因素之一,亦是導致全球多個地方超重和肥胖比率上升的主要原因。

此外,一些研究顯示,單是缺乏體能活動這一環,已令患上逾十種癌症(例如肝癌、前列腺癌、大腸癌、乳癌和子宮體癌)的風險增加。

超重和肥胖

體重指數是量度過重和肥胖程度的其中一種方法,計算方法是把體重(以公斤為單位)除以身高(以米為單位)的平方:公斤/米²。對香港的華裔成年人來說,體重指數達23.0至少於25.0公斤/米²即屬超重,而體重指數達25.0公斤/米²或以上即屬肥胖。對大多數亞洲包括華裔的成年人來說,中央肥胖的定義是男性腰圍為 > 90 厘米及女性腰圍為 > 80厘米。

肥胖會增加患上部分癌症(例如乳癌、前列腺癌、結腸直腸癌及子宮內膜癌)及一些慢性疾病的風險,包括高血壓、心臟病、高膽固醇、糖尿病、腦血管病、膽囊病、骨關節炎、睡眠窒息症等。

受可致癌的病毒感染

慢性乙型肝炎病毒感染

乙型肝炎病毒可引致急性肝炎。大約5至10%的成人患者及95%受母體感染的嬰兒不能清除這種病毒,因而變成慢性帶菌者,並可能在日後患上慢性肝炎,肝臟永久損壞或肝癌。

慢性乙型肝炎病毒感染(也稱為慢性肝炎)是肝癌於本地的主要成因。本港約有80%的肝癌是由乙型肝炎病毒引起的。乙型肝炎病毒感染亦會與透過因進食受污染的食物而吸收的黃曲霉毒素產生相互作用,增加肝癌的風險。

人類乳頭瘤病毒感染

人類乳頭瘤病毒(又稱HPV)是一組包括150多種類型的病毒,其中約40種會感染人類的生殖器官。HPV感染一般出現在曾經有性生活的人士。

HPV是全球最常見的生殖系統性傳播病毒感染,可引致子宮頸、陰道、外陰及肛門的癌前病變及癌症。大部分子宮頸癌是由於持續感染其中一種致癌(或高風險類型)的HPV所致。

除了生殖系統癌症外,HPV亦可引致口腔癌、口咽癌等。

過量接觸紫外線

大部份人主要接觸的紫外線源自陽光,其他紫外線的來源包括日光燈及人工曬燈床。

適量接觸陽光,有助身體製造維生素D,保持骨骼健康。但過量接觸紫外線會曬傷皮膚、催生皺紋、導致皮膚提早老化,亦會增加患上皮膚癌和白內障的風險。

環境污染工作接觸致癌物質

環境污染,含有致癌化學物質的空氣、水和土壤而引致的癌症佔所有癌症的1%至4%。通過飲用水或室內和周圍空氣污染,可能會接觸到環境中的致癌化學物質。一般而言,暴露於戶外的空氣污染環境中,特別是懸浮粒子,會導致肺癌,而柴油引擎廢氣排放的情況仍普遍存在於世界不同角落。

職業性癌症病人,集中在特定的職業群組,他們在工作環境中接觸到若干公認的致癌物質,例如石棉、多環芳香族碳氫化合物和重金屬。

預防癌症的方法

不要吸煙和避免接觸二手煙

市民不應使用任何煙草產品,吸煙者亦應立刻戒煙。戒煙可以減少患上與吸煙有關的疾病,如肺癌、呼吸道疾病、心臟病和中風等的機會,同時保障家人免受二手煙的毒害。

更多有關資訊,請瀏覽衞生署控煙酒辦公室「控煙」網頁。

避免飲酒

由於飲酒可導致的傷害遠超其好處,不飲酒人士不應因為相信飲酒有可能改善健康而開始飲酒。如選擇飲用酒精飲品,便應節制以盡量減少與酒精相關的危害。兒童及孕婦切勿飲酒。另外,市民應避免在駕車、操作機器、處理危險物品或進行劇烈運動前,以及在服用藥物期間飲酒。

更多有關資訊,請瀏覽衞生署 「活出健康新方向 - 飲酒與健康」網頁。

均衡飲食

確保攝取充足的蔬果可進一步降低患上各種癌症,例如口腔癌、食道癌、胃癌和大腸癌的風險。

進食足夠分量的蔬果亦是健康飲食內重要的一環。世界衞生組織建議每天最少食用400克的蔬果(約為5份蔬果)以預防各種慢性疾病,例如心臟病、高血壓、腦血管病、糖尿病及部份癌症。

均衡飲食和減少進食紅肉和加工肉類有助降低患上大腸癌的風險,而避免進食含有亞硝胺的食物有助減低患上鼻咽癌的風險。

更多有關資訊,請瀏覽衞生署「活出健康新方向 - 健康飲食」 及「健康飲食專題」網頁。

多做體能活動

定期進行體能活動不但可改善心肺功能,減低患上多種慢性疾病的風險,而且有助維持適當的體重及保持骨骼、肌肉和關節健康。此外,體能活動有助減低更年期婦女的骨質流失,預防骨質疏鬆症;亦可減少壓力,促進心理健康。

根據世界衞生組織的建議:

  • 所有健康並沒有體能活動禁忌的5-17歲兒童及青少年,每天應累積至少60分鐘中等強度至劇烈強度的體能活動。
  • 所有健康並沒有體能活動禁忌的成年人及長者,應每週進行最少150分鐘中等強度的帶氧體能活動,或最少75分鐘劇烈強度的帶氧體能活動,或相等於混合兩種活動模式的時間。

更多有關資訊,請瀏覽衞生署「活出健康新方向 - 體能活動」網頁。

維持健康的體重和腰圍

要保持健康,不論體重指標多少,香港華裔男性的腰圍應保持少於90厘米及女性的腰圍應保持少於80厘米。

為維持健康體重和腰圍,市民應積極減少攝取糖份。均衡飲食和定期進行體能活動能有效達至及保持適中的體重。

更多有關資訊,請瀏覽衞生署「活出健康新方向 - 制止糖尿病及肥胖問題上升」網頁。

接種疫苗預防乙型肝炎和人類乳頭瘤病毒

乙型肝炎疫苗

現時已有疫苗能有效預防乙型肝炎。自1988年起,乙型肝炎疫苗接種已成為香港兒童免疫接種計劃的一部分。免疫注射的程序包括三次疫苗注射,注射程序分別為0,1及6個月。依時接種乙型肝炎疫苗為有效對抗乙型肝炎及肝癌的重要方法。

更多有關資訊,請瀏覽衞生署控制病毒性肝炎辦公室「乙型肝炎疫苗」網頁。

人類乳頭瘤病毒疫苗

人類乳頭瘤病毒(HPV)疫苗已證實有效預防該病毒的感染。HPV疫苗屬處方藥物,必須經註冊醫生的臨床評估後才可使用。

政府已撥出資源,擴大香港兒童免疫接種計劃,以涵蓋人類乳頭瘤病毒的疫苗接種計劃,並由 2019/20 學年起,為合資格的適齡小學女學童提供人類乳頭瘤病毒疫苗接種,以預防子宮頸癌。

更多有關資訊,請瀏覽衞生署「子宮頸癌疫苗接種」網頁及家庭健康服務「兒童健康- 免疫接種」網頁。

避免過量接觸紫外線

要減低紫外線對身體所造成的傷害,最重要是減少陽光直接照射皮膚。不要使用日光燈或人工曬燈床。如身體上的痣出現不尋常的改變 ,應盡早求醫。

更多有關資訊,請瀏覽衞生署「紫外線與健康」網頁。

減少在環境及工作場所接觸致癌物的機會

為減低罹患肺癌的機會,最重要的預防策略莫過於避免吸煙和避免吸入二手煙。市民不應使用任何煙草產品,吸煙者亦應立刻戒煙。

與此同時,市民應遵從《職業安全及健康條例》(第509 章)及《空氣污染管制條例》(第311 章)等相關條例的規定可減少在工作場所和日常生活環境接觸到致癌物。

更多有關資訊,請瀏覽勞工處「職業安全與健康」網頁及環境保護署「空氣污染管制條例」網頁。

採取安全性行為

某些可致癌的病毒例如乙型肝炎、人類乳頭瘤病毒,能透過性行為傳播。使用安全套及避免進行高風險性行為(例如有多個性伴侶)可以減低經性接觸感染可致癌病毒的風險。

更多有關資訊,請瀏覽衞生署控制病毒性肝炎辦公室「預防乙型肝炎」網頁及「子宮頸癌預防及篩查」 單張。

癌症篩查

什麼是癌症篩查?

篩查是指為沒有症狀的人士進行檢測,從而找出患病或患病風險較高的人, 通常是確診疾病的第一步。

政府已先後推出兩項癌症篩查計劃,分別是子宮頸普查計劃及大腸癌篩查計劃。

子宮頸普查計劃

由 2004 年 3 月開始,政府與醫護界別合作推出子宮頸普查計劃,鼓勵本港婦女定期接受子宮頸癌篩查,以預防子宮頸癌。

想知道更多有關子宮頸普查計劃的資訊,請瀏覽
子宮頸普查計劃

大腸癌篩查計劃

自 2016 年 9 月起,政府以先導計劃形式透過公私營協作的模式推出大腸癌篩查計劃。於2018年8月,政府把計劃恆常化,分階段資助沒有症狀、年齡介乎50至75歲的香港居民進行篩查測試,以協助他們預防大腸癌這種本港最常見的癌症。

想知道更多有關大腸癌篩查計劃的資訊,請瀏覽
大腸癌篩查計劃

資源

單張

癌症預防及篩查
癌症預防及篩查
大腸癌預防及篩查
大腸癌預防及篩查
乳癌預防及篩查
乳癌預防及篩查
甲狀腺癌預防及篩查
甲狀腺癌預防及篩查
前列腺癌預防及篩查
前列腺癌預防及篩查
肺癌預防及篩查
肺癌預防及篩查
肝癌預防及篩查
肝癌預防及篩查

小冊子

子宮頸普查計劃
子宮頸普查計劃
乳癌預防及篩查
乳癌預防及篩查
大腸癌預防及篩查
大腸癌預防及篩查
前列腺癌預防及篩查
前列腺癌預防及篩查

索取實體小冊子表格

短片

預防癌症
預防癌症
體能活動
體能活動
年少無酒
年少無酒
癌症篩查
癌症篩查
子宮頸普查計劃
子宮頸普查計劃
大腸癌篩查計劃
大腸癌篩查計劃